AECS Hyderabad - 2

Internal Complaints Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harrasment


Engaging Teachers purely on Contract Basis/per period basis in AEC Schools, Hyd., for the Academic Year 2023-24

Advertisement | Application

Admission Circular for the year 2023-24

Letter addressed to the Parents

Admission application form (Non-DAE)

Guidelines for admissions under Non-DAE category for the year 2023-24

01 Guidelines for DAE Admission 2023-24

01 Guidelines for DAE Admission 2023-24

02 Admission form Prep & Pre-Prep 2023-24

03 Admission form II to X 2023-24

04 Link for Online Admission Form 2023-24

Mandatory Public Disclosure

International Yoga Day report


Atomic Energy Central School is governed by AEES(Atomic Energy Education Society-Mumbai) a Governing Council consisting of members of the Department of Atomic Energy. At present AECS mans the Schools at Anushakthi Nagar and Tarapur ( Maharashtra),Hyderabad and Manuguru (Andhra pradesh), Narora (Uttarpradesh), Kakrapar (Gujarat), Oscam(Orissa), Indore (Madhyapradhesh), Rawathbhata(Rajasthan), Anupuram, Kalpakkam and Kudangulam(Tamilnadu), Kaiga and Mysore(Karnataka), Jaduguda and Narwapahar(Jharkhand). The first school by the AECS was begun in the year 1969, in Anushaktinagar,Mumbai, to cater to the needs of educating children / wards of employees of the Dept. of Atomic Energy. The AEES has added schools commensurate with the growth of the activities in DAE and consequent increase in the strength of employees. Today, in Hyderabad, there are 2 schools and one junior college with a total student strength of about 3000. To address the needs of these students 200 staff members work in the schools. Each school is complete with the requisite number of teachers & staff, infrastructure, laboratories & grounds for sports and games. The School runs classes from pre-prep to X

Quick links


Other Links


© 2016. All Rights Reserved.